Before I stuff my face…

November 24, 2009 at 10:08 am (Daily Ramblings, Family, Movie Review, Road Rage!)

In answer to Blond Duck there will be a multitude of pies/cheescakes for Thanksgiving and I shall give a full report upon my return!!

Before I get to stuff my face eat like a lady this Thanksgiving I have to drive 12-14 hours and then help make the food. Even with the horrible amount of time we will be spending in our Trailblazer I am so unbelievably excited to go and get to spend a couple of days with the Fam!! And God willing we will be able to show Mel some parts of Chi-Town on Friday!!

This week at work is unbearably (sp?) slow! Everyone I email or do business with is out and won’t be back until Monday, and everything here is so quiet that I sometimes feel like screaming. You’ll be happy to know that I am to much of a lady to scream in my place of employment, but the moment I’m in my car I start screaming at all of the people who just plain do not know how to drive!

I used to do Movie Reviews, back in the day (like a few months ago) on here and I want to get back to that. This past weekend we were crazy and saw New Moon, but it was worth it. I loved the books and the movies are never as good as the books, but it was still a good movie. And I saw GI Joe, My Sister’s Keeper, and The Box (please do not waste your time on this). I know I’ve seen a few others that I can’t remember at this point. I will be starting up reviews after the Holidays!! So if you have an idea of a movie that is out on video or in the theaters that you can’t go see or want a review of let me know and I will do my best to watch it and give you the professional my critique! Although I must warn you I do believe in including the hottness of all male roles in each movie :)!!

3 Comments

  1. Blond Duck said,

    I hope you have a wonderful time! I plan to gorge like a champion hot dog eater!

  2. Pooba said,

    Well the hotness of the male role is the most important critique there is!

    Have a good thanksgiving and please travel safely!

  3. Tiffany said,

    Well, as long as there’s a hotness scale I’ll live through you. Unfortunately I never find time to go to the movies!

    Hope you had a fabulous Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

