I’m back

August 4, 2009 at 8:56 am (Daily Ramblings, Family)

Alright so I just deleted two exclamation points off of the title, because I’m not as happy as I should be to be back home and relaxing!? 😥 I cried most of Monday the way home and yesterday was just depressing, I took a shower when I got home and couldn’t stop crying! I don’t know why I can’t just be happy about being home and everything this weekend going smoothly. I cried pretty much all day Saturday at my sisters wedding, it was harder then I thought it was going to be! And then I had to leave my dad and of course more frickin tears! M. said that he wouldn’t mind moving out west eventually, but if I feel this shitty about being away from my family and friends then how is he going to feel about leaving his?! UGH I just want to relax and I can’t stop thinking about this crap! Anyway…thanks for all the well wishes and the comments I will be back into the swing of blog reading by Friday. Tomorrow at work I’m sure it’s going to be hell trying to catch up and I will hopefully be able to surf the net and my favorite blogs Thursday into Friday! I hope everyone had a great week and weekend!!!

4 Comments

  1. bluecottonmemory said,

    It’s tough being away from family. Sometimes it can be a blessing, too–depending on the family. How sweet of you to think of your husband and his family. Too often, I’ve seen women have trantrums, who can’t live without their family. The way I look at it, your husband should be so absolutely wonderful that you don’t mind so much being with him–a where-ever-you-go-I-go kind of thing.

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    Thats exactly how I’m looking at it, and I know that I trly love him because if I didn’t I would not be this far away! Thanks for your insight!

  3. Grand Pooba said,

    I remember feeling the same way when I first moved away for college. Now that we will pobably be moving out of the state for my husbands law school I’m sure those feelings will come back :o(

    Hope you perk up soon!

    hugs and more hugs

  4. survivinglifedaily said,

    Thanks for the hugs!

Leave a Reply

