HUH?? I CAN’T HEAR YOU??

July 16, 2009 at 3:21 pm (Bitch, Bitch, Bitch, Thought of the Day)

What was that?? HUH??? I can’t hear you over your extremely loud fucking music at your CUBE!! No, you don’t have an actual office you are in a cube surrounded by OTHER CUBES who can hear what you say, sing, and listen to at the most obnoxious level!

Now I am not the type of person to usually say anything to cause conflict in the work place (outside in real life, I’m so different) so when someone went to lunch and left the music blaring I most definitely turned it down to a reasonable level. AND AND AND she didn’t even frickin notice y’all! Come on now, something is crazy here!? And I may have a little crazy in me but I’m not THAT crazy!

On another bitchy note, and yes my BUDDY (wink, wink) is visiting right now, why do you talk to yourself? I mean seriously, again, we are all sitting in CUBES facing EACH OTHER and we can MOST definitely hear what you say or talk about on your fucking endless phone conversations! Yo, these ladies are insensitivo! I am so glad I don’t work with more women, and this just proves again that I get along with men a whole hell of a lot better then women!! Not to say that I don’t have women friends, I just can’t stand the insensitive, know-it-all, prissy, froo-froo type of women that everything has to be there way or they make everyone elses (read: my life) life miserable!! Ok that is my rant for the day…signing off now.

3 Comments

  1. Blond Duck said,

    Whoever invented cubes should be shot.

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    You can most definitely say that again!

  3. parenting BY dummies said,

    Hubby is always complaining about cube music. He is plagued with Gospel music all day, with a random sermon thrown in. Wants to shoot self. And, to top it off, the dude is a fart floater. NASTY ASS! Thanks for stopping by for my big day. It was fun:) Hope to see you back soon!

Leave a Reply

