Not Really a Movie Review

July 1, 2009 at 9:46 am (Daily Ramblings, Gotta Love Men!, Movie Review)

I am a million percent addicted to this movie:

t6

M. and I went to see this movie AGAIN in IMAX on Sunday!! If you’ve never been to and IMAX showing of a movie I suggest you do so immediately, it will change your life!! Even though only some parts of the movie were in complete IMAX it was still addiciting, and now I want to go AGAIN to the drive-in this weekend. I thought M. would be dragging me to all of this stuff but I am so completely addicted that I talk to M. about things I never thought would come out of my mouth.

“NOOOO He can’t die, he makes the movie”
“I didn’t see those decepticons the first time!!”
“WOW, I love that corvette, it makes me happy in my pants!”

So I bow to M. and tell him that I am addicted and he is absolutely ecstatic because well now we can enjoy this together!

On another note, this week is kind of going by at a decent speed! I have Friday off and so does M. so I am completely jumping up for joy!! Our big trip to my sister’s wedding in Nebraska is in 3 1/2 weeks, that is awesome and I can’t wait to travel home (even though we are driving, blah!). It’s the end of the month at work so things are a little busy, I’ve found some cool new blogs and I want to do my bucket list like Undomestic Diva did, but I can’t seem to find the time right now!

It’s good ol’ Hump Day! One more day for me until the weekend!

Leave a Reply

