I love him!

June 26, 2009 at 3:33 pm (Daily Ramblings, Gotta Love Men!)

Today is M. and my 4 year anniversary! Exactly one year from today in 4 minutes we will be standing at the alter getting ready to say our “I Do’s.” I gave M. his cards (I always get him a funny one and a lovey-mush one) and some candy because he said he didn’t/couldn’t think of anything to ask for. So we both agreed cards would be ok this year since we are trying to save up for the not so cheap wedding! I come to work and I’m working on a few projects for my manager and my head is pounding and the lady at the front desk IM’s me and says “you have something up here” thinking it was my daily package from the bank I said “be there in a minute.” I go up about 10 minutes later after I’m at a stopping point in the project and there is a HUGE thing of roses FOR ME!! 18 long-stem roses and a beautiful glass vase, he is so sweet!! I never actually thought he would send me flowers at work, but he did and I love it!!

flowers

THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY!!!

1 Comment

  1. Pooba said,

    He is SO dang sa-weet!

Leave a Reply

