Movie Review (Transformers)!

June 25, 2009 at 9:38 am (Movie Review)

Ok so here we go…a new release and I’m reviewing it!! I’m so hip and cool!

t3

Transformers Revenge of the Fallen: Shia Lebouf and Megan Fox are absolutely mesmerizing on the big screen!

t1They real you in with their up-to-date love/drama starting college relationship! Sam (Shia) is trying to start college without the “curse” of robotic aliens attached to him so he tells Bumblebee (2010 Camaro HOTT!!!) that he needs to go to college alone.

t5 

All the while more and more strange things start happening when Sam finds a little shard of the All Spark, cube thingy, in his old clothes. Eventually Sam is called on to fight this battle, which he believes (at first) is not his battle to fight. The stupdi government guy starts to turn his back on the Autobots, but eventually they come to save the day as per usual!! I LOVED this movie, it had enough of the love/drama stuff to sustain me, but just enough action to thrill me!! Truly a remarkable movie!

Although I, personally, could have waited until the weekend to see it, we had fun going on opening day and the thrill of seeing it first with a bunch of other people was exhilerating (sp?)! I recommend seeing this movie ASAP if you are a fan of the first one it will definitely NOT disapoint!

5 Comments

  1. Pooba said,

    I hear it is really action packed, which is what everyone wants in a Transformer movie right?

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    RIGHT!! It was definitely action packed and I told M. I hate watching it in the theater because I wanted to move and scream “Look out” and all the cliche things your not supposed to do!

  3. glutenfree4goofs said,

    I can’t wait to see this and my boys will be thrilled! I saw your comment at PW and came over to say hi!
    Jessie at Blog Schmog

  4. survivinglifedaily said,

    Hi Jessie, nice to have you here!! Leave me a link to your site so I can visit it and return the love!

  5. Billy, Bob, Joe said,

    dude that car is amasing!!!!!!!!! I em todaly getting it !!!!!!!
    I cant what till i turn 16!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

