My favorite things

June 23, 2009 at 11:04 pm (Daily Ramblings)

Ok so I’m a little post happy today, but I thought I would share some of my favorite things with you all…now that I’ve found my lovely camera!!

FromCamera1 1871. My GO TO nailpolish, I think this is the only nailpolish I have ever used in the past like 4 years!
2. My new Pearberry lotion from Bath & Body ( I also got Fig and Brown Sugar which is delightful, they were having a HUGE sale)
3. One of my yankee candels this one is Berry Tangerine! (They were also having a HUGE sale, by one of the big ones for $25 get one FREE!! Usually they are $25 a piece) GO ME!
4. The Diet Coke I chose instead of a regular soda! GO ME AGAIN!
5. My gum, it is plain but oh so delightful I love the original taste and that I can pop huge bubbles and just plain pop it a lot, I just wish the flavor would last a lot longer then 10 seconds!

 

Well there are some of my favorite things, what are yours?

FromCamera1 185

 

Edited to Add:

Jen Lancaster and her enviable wit are a part of my favorite things lately, along with Jodi Picoult’s AMAZINGLY wonderful books as well!

3 Comments

  1. The Cubicle's Backporch said,

    Did you read “Plain Truth” by Jodi Picoult? That’s the only one of hers I’ve read, but I liked it. She really draws you into the characters!

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    I have read Plain Truth, it was amazing too! M. gets mad because when I start reading her or Jen Lancaster I can’t seem to put the book down! I recommend harvesting the heart, my sister’s keeper, and I’m just starting plain truth this week!

  3. John Deere Mom said,

    LOVE Jen Lancaster!

Leave a Reply

