Weekend Wrap-Up

June 9, 2009 at 10:31 pm (Daily Ramblings)

Friday: Got home from work and M. and I went out to dinner to Applebees and stayed up and watched some TV and had a good night!

Saturday: M. had to work and I was told to “relax and take it easy” because my back was hurting pretty badly, so I cleaned the entire house and made it smell nice and I sat down and then I could relax. By the time I got to SIT down M. got home and we had to head out to run some errunds and to get his hari cut! Then we decided to go to the drive-in movie to see Land of the Lost and Night at the Museum 2 but we only stayed for Land of the Lost and half of the Night at the Museum 2 becasue we were exhausted! We came home and slept in!

Sunday: To sum up our day in one word is RELAXING!! M. helped his dad a lot and we just hung out and cuddled! Not a very exciting weekend but it was awesome and we got a lot done!!

Soon to come a Movie Review of Land of the Lost and Baby on Board! Only Tuesday…dang it!

2 Comments

  1. debbie said,

    I love the fact that you cleaned when you were supposed to be resting. Me? I rest when I should be cleaning!

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    LOL…usually I rest when I’m supposed to be cleaning so when he said “relax” my mind was like “NO WAY I DO WHAT I WANT!!” Maybe he should try reverse psychology on me! lol!

Leave a Reply

