Let the weekend commence!

May 29, 2009 at 10:19 pm (Daily Ramblings)

I left work a little early to avoid too much traffic on a rainy Friday, had to stop in Mtown to pick up my dress for my sisters wedding in August, and then of course I had to stop and feed my addiction of caffeinated bevarages and I stopped at Starbucks on my way out of Mtown! I have been having a hard time with some family things with my mom and it just eats me up, I’m not going to air it our here now, maybe in time…but you get the gist that I it eats at me and it upsets me…

So I come home and I feed Chevy and Izzie and sit down to roam the World Wide Web, and Chevy does this:

photo[1]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Mommy I love you”

Every time I sit down and open the computer to start doing whatever, he ALWAYS lays right on top of me or the computer so that I can’t do anything until he’s satisfied that I’ve paid enough attention to him! I have to shove him to the right to do anything! It sometimes is annoying but it also sometimes makes my heart melt! He is so cute! I thought I would share on last thing before the weekend!!

1 Comment

  1. Kristin said,

    I think cats are crazily attracted to keyboards. Mine do the same thing. Hope you’re feeling happier. : )

Leave a Reply

