Realization…

May 11, 2009 at 12:35 am (Daily Ramblings)

I have come to realize that my butt: will never be like it was in high school!

I have come to realize that when I talk: I can only hope someone is listening

I have come to realize that, if I love someone: I love them wholy without exception!

I have come to realize that, I need: My family new and old!

I have come to realize that, I lost: my mind!

I have come to realize that, I hate: liars, cheaters, and people who automatically think they are better then you without actually knowing you as a person!

I have come to realize that, marriage: is coming sooner and sooner each day…and that it is crazy expensive!

I have come to realize that, work: is a time filler during the day, and a paycheck to pay for the above marriage and rent!

I have come to realize that, I will always be: unabashadly myself

I have come to realize that, I like: to have a completely clean home! Thanks Dad!

I have come to realize that, the last time I cried was: because I always miss my family…I wish I could be closer!

I have come to realize that, my cell phone is: PERFECT! Thanks M.

I have come to realize that, when I wake up in the morning: I am happy to be alive but I need to show that I am happy to be alive!

I have come to realize that, before I go to sleep at night: I pray that my family and M. and I will live closer together if it is in the cards!

I have come to realize that, right now I am thinking about: Extreme Makeover Home Edition, glad that someone is helping people out in this world and why can’t the people that make so much money help this much!

I have come to realize that, babies: are in my future!

I have come to realize that, when I get on Myspace: it’s not as fun as it used to be, everyone moved to facebook!

I have come to realize that, today I will: go to sleep soon, they day is almost over…work tomorrow…went to fast!

I have come to realize that, tonight I will: hopefully sleep soundly!

I have come to realize that, tomorrow I will: start another long week

I have come to realize that, I really want to: be a good wife and mom in the future!

I have come to realize that, working out: is a necessity now and forever…no matter if I want to do it or not!

I have come to realize that, friends: may not always be around but are there when you need them most!

I have come to realize that, I love: where I am and my life!

My computer is, at the moment, acting normally! Here are a few facts you probably don’t care to know, but I thought I’d share anyway! Tune in tomorrow for my week-end wrap-up and my mother’s day…(I know I only have a kitten and a turtle, but they ARE our kids at the moment)

1 Comment

  1. The Cubicle's Backporch said,

    I’m hoping my butt WILL return to it’s former glory!

Leave a Reply

