Is it Friday yet?

May 6, 2009 at 8:12 pm (Daily Ramblings)

I realize this is an on-going theme at the end of my posts, to announce to the world what day it is and how much longer we all must wait until Friday! I know that you need me to tell you this, and if it weren’t for me you would never know when Friday was coming! Haha, I crack myself up!

Anywhoo, I showed M. my blog last night, I was shaking in my house slippers, really cute pink ones with the backing so you can walk outside in them without destroying them, sorry back to the point. It went like this:

“You know I started a blog right?”

“No, really, about what”

“Just everything, to give me an outlet”

“Oh, like an electrical outlet?” (I can’t make this shit up!)

“No, like a creative outlet to help me write and it’s like a diary the whole world can read.”

“Oh, ok, whats the website?”

“I’ll show you when you get on the computer, but you can’t criticize me!!”

“Ok, (man giggles)”

A little while later I showed him the post about my nose being shiny and he laughed! YES! I didn’t completely freak him out, thank gawd! Just thought I’d share that with you.

Oh by the way, the moment you’ve been waiting for….IT’S ONLY WEDNESDAY but hey we are almost half-way through the week!!!!

P.S. Didn’t go to the gym this morning again because everyone bailed at the last moment, even though I was sincerely stoked to go back to sleep at 4 o’clock this morning! I think I’ll workout from home this week and pick up the early morning shit  workout  next week!

2 Comments

  1. The Cubicle's Backporch said,

    Mr. C knows I have a blog, but I don’t think he’s ever read it. He’s not as nosy as me! If it was reversed, I’d be reading it ALL!! 🙂

  2. survivinglifedaily said,

    Thats exactly how M. is he skimmed through my website and that was it, no other mention of it! I agree if the tables were turned I’d be reading daily! lol

Leave a Reply

