24 Things…my first MeMe

May 1, 2009 at 6:10 pm (Daily Ramblings)

Ok, I got this MeMe from Undomestic Diva, I wasn’t directly linked but this MeMe is for everyone! So give me your answers in your comments or link back to this post and answer these in your own post!

1. Did you date someone from your school senior year? He was alumni from my high school and I was dating him senior year.

2. Did you marry someone from your high school? I went to three high-schools, M. was from the last high school I went to but he was alumni!

3. Did you carpool to school? I drove when I finally got a parking spot!

4. What kind of car did you drive? 1996 PINK Chevy Cavalier!

5. What kind of car do you have now? 2008 Chevy Cobalt (Red)

6. It’s Friday night – where were you (in high school)? At a car show with M. and his other love!

7. It is Friday night – where are you (now)? Out to dinner with M. or relaxing, writing, or reading! I know I’m a rebel!

8. What kind of job did you have in high school? I worked as a telemarketer (I assure you I was the kind you would have loved :)) and I worked at Wendy’s with all of my friends!

9. What kind of job do you do now? I work in the Accounting department!

10. Were you a party animal? Very much so before I moved to New York

11. Were you considered a flirt? Yes

12. Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? I was in band in Middle School in Illinois, but I quit because I didn’t want to put the time in to practice!

13. Were you a nerd? Not until I moved to New York! After I moved here I had to pass these tests to graduate so I had to study all the frickin time!

14. Did you get suspended or expelled? Almost..but no

15. Can you sing the fight song? No

16. Who was/were your favorite teacher(s)? Ms. O’Keefe in english in middle school

17. Where did you sit during lunch? With my friends

18. If you could go back and do it again, would you? No thanks! I’m glad I’m done!

19. Did you have fun at Prom? I never went to prom 😦

20. Do you still talk to your prom date? No prom! Must you brink it up again!

21. What did you want to be when you grew up? Business field

22. Biggest fashion mistake? Sweats to school…the “in” thing was tight clothes…and I rebeled pretty harshly about that!

23. Favorite fashion trend? Sweats in college! AHAHA

24. Are you going to your next reunion? rrobably not.

Anyone who wants to do this please feel free, I would love to see your answers!!

P.S. I finally got some much needed prescription meds for my tooth…so I am not in pain any longer!!

1 Comment

  1. How I Lost Thirty Pounds in Thirty Days said,

    Hi, nice post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be coming back to your posts.

Leave a Reply

