Another Dinner At My House!

April 22, 2009 at 9:47 pm (Dinner at My House)

Tonight we are having Kielbasa and SourKraut!! You can add potatoes and that tastes awesome but we started a diet so we aren’t having potatoes with ours!

Fry the Kielbasa and SourKraut and serve!! That easy, if you make potatoes with them then cut and peel (or leave the skin I’m versatile!) and fry first then add the kielbasa and sourkraut!

I know I astound you with my talent as a chef! I promise I am self-taught, I know you’re jealous! HAH!

3 Comments

  1. Jennah said,

    That’s an inventive answer to an instneteirg question

  2. best car for colorado said,

    Looks really good. We have a long range plan for our campus that shows the dates for each UOI for each grade (ECE to Gr3) but it only shows the TD theme so we have to look at a different document to see what the UOI is about.I'm with you on the importance of colour-coding – our two documents use different colours for each TD theme and it drives me nuts!

  3. http://www.baufinanzierung.pw/ said,

    Thanks for your thoughts. It’s helped me a lot.

Leave a Reply

