Update….still no snow

February 8, 2010 at 10:08 am (Daily Ramblings)

That HUGE snow storm COMPLETELY missed me. I’m talking not even a damn flurry did I see! :(

That’s the bad news (for me), the good news is that we are supposedly getting a storm Tuesday night into Wednesday! I am hoping and praying we get snow, but I am off that day to go to the doctor so I don’t know what is going to happen…but I JUST WANT SNOW!

Alright, now that I am done screaming about that, I didn’t get to see Dear John this weekend. We were so unbelievably busy that when we left the house Saturday morning, we didn’t return again until like 11 PM. Then Sunday it was such a lazy day that we didn’t do ANYTHING, except run to the store so I could get the stuff to make biscuits! Mel rented a stupid movie, Pandora, I couldn’t even get into it so I’m not sure what it is about to be able to review it! Going to down some excedrin to get rid of my migraine and hope that this Monday flys by!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

8 Comments

  1. Blond Duck said,

    I’m sorry you didn’t get to see your movie.

  2. Pooba said,

    I was so expecting a review on Dear John today.

    I am so dissapointed in you.

    You need to get your priorities straight.

  3. John Deere Mom said,

    Sending snow thoughts your way…it’s still coming down here! :)

  4. The Cubicle's Backporch said,

    I would gladly give you ALL OF OUR SNOW. Ice included! I’m so sick of it!

  5. survivinglifedaily said,

    My priorities are way off track these days…so sorry to dissapoint!

  6. Blond Duck said,

    I hope ya’ll had a good V-day!

  7. Blond Duck said,

    Have you ever tried fried jalepenos? They’re really good too.

  8. Blond Duck said,

    I hope you had a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

